How can I restore my workspace? Good news - you should be able to restore your files, courtesy of our automatic backup function! To briefly elaborate, backups of files up to 3GBs are created under /home/workspace are created every time a Workspace is: (1) left unattended (30 minutes or more), or (2) refreshed (not to be confused from a browser refresh). To restore a backup from just about every Workspace, you must: 1. Select "Restore a Backup" from the Menu bar located on a Workspace's lower-left corner. 2. In the pop-up, select a backup to restore - backups should be in the order of the time they were created. If successful, backed up contents previously on/home/workspace will be restored into, /home/backups/XXYY, with XXYY being a folder name reflecting the restored contents' last backup date. Visually, it should look like the following: We only preserve /home/workspace between sessions. if you just restore into, /home/backups and then come back, you’ll have nothing there. You have to move the files restored into /home/workspace to preserve them for the next time *Note that we do not save backups of backups. In other words, if you have restored a backup, get it now! The next Workspace session will not reload the backups - you will have to start from scratch.