You are eligible for a full refund if you request it within 7 days of your purchase date. After the refund window has passed, you are not eligible for a refund. If you click ‘Cancel’ after the 7 day refund period, your subscription will stop at the end of your billing period. You will retain access to the paid benefits of enrollment for the remainder of your billing period. You will not be charged again.
Articles in this section
- What is your refund or cancellation policy?
- If I cancel my subscription but then decide to re-enroll, will my progress be saved?
- How do I cancel my subscription?
- If I cancel after the 7 day refund window, do I get static access to the content?
- Can I cancel my pre-order before payment? How do I cancel?
- I clicked ‘Cancel’ but I’ve changed my mind. What do I do?
- I submitted my cancellation request within 7 days of enrolling in my program. Will it still be processed after the 7 day window has ended?
- Are refunds available each month? Or just the first month?
- If I click ‘Cancel’ after the 7 day refund window has passed, what happens? Do I still receive a refund?