You are eligible for a full refund if you request it only within the refund period. After the refund window has passed, you are not eligible for a refund. If you click 'Cancel' after the refund period, you must connect with an Enrollment Advisor either by phone or chat in order to complete your cancellation. Unless an Enrollment Advisor confirms your cancellation, your subscription will remain active. When your cancellation has been processed, you will receive a confirmation email. You will retain access to the paid benefits of enrollment for the remainder of your billing period. You will not be charged again.
Articles in this section
- What is your refund or cancellation policy?
- How do I cancel my subscription?
- If I cancel my subscription but then decide to re-enroll, will my progress be saved?
- If I cancel after the refund window, do I get static access to the content?
- Can I cancel my pre-order before payment? How do I cancel?
- I clicked 'Cancel' but I’ve changed my mind. What do I do?
- I submitted my cancellation request within the refund window. Will it still be processed after the refund window has ended?
- I submitted my cancellation request, and spoke with an Enrollment Advisor, but I see my program as "Cancel Pending." What does that mean?
- Are refunds available each month? Or just the first month?
- If I click 'Cancel' after the refund window has passed, what happens? Do I still receive a refund?