Skip to main content

I'm disappointed and I want refund



  • Official comment
    Shivani Udacity Community Team
    Conversation starter

    Hi Akobir Ismailov, I'm sorry to hear you feel this way. Our instructors are subject matter experts and the best in their respective fields. Please share the link to the video with the timestamp where you think the teaching is not up to mark, and I'll have our team look into this.

    Mostly, we only suggest names of software/applications to use for exercise in our lessons and never mandate a brand. Could you use Google Workspace for your exercises? Is it possible?

    Unfortunately, we can't process a refund because you're past the 14-day refund window. More here:

    Hope this helps.

  • Avatar
    Erren Flog

     Did you get your refund or not yet?

  • Avatar
    Akobir Ismailov

    That's impossible here.


Please sign in to leave a comment.